Achievement Program

Welcome to the AP page! The RMR is very active in the NMRA's Achievement Program and in 1998-99 was awarded "Best Performing Region" of the 17 NMRA Regions worldwide. Please feel free to contact your AP Chairman for advice in participating in the AP program.

AP Chairman: Gary Myers

For more detailed information about the AP, please visit the NMRA Achievement Program website.

Many of the forms necessary to participate are also found on-line and can be downloaded and printed on your printer.

Division AP Chairman Contacts

Southern Utah Division - Jim Harper

Sunrise Division - Bob Rothgery

South Suburban Division - Gerry Glancy

Pikes Peak Division - Jack Sousa

Estes Valley Division - OPEN

Rio Grande Division - Bill Sedevic

Roadrunner Division - Ken Newtson - 575-644-8793

Flat Irons Division - OPEN

Silver San Juan Division - NONE

Southern Wyoming Division - Bob Sherwood

Nothern Wyoming Division - Harold S. Huber Jr. 307-672-8471

Colorado Western Division - NONE

Wasatch Division - Jim Wanlass

Front Range Division - Kris Blackmarr 206-595-0821

Arkansas Valley Division - TBD

Home - Coming Events - CallBoard - Chairman - Superintendents - Elected Officials - Company Store - Documents - Photo Gallery - Boy Scouts - AP Program - Other Links

Copyright Rocky Mountain Region NMRA